105 South Main Street Mabel, MN 55954  Local: (507) 493-5400
Customer Reviews
MABEL FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Mabel, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always great service
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers ordered online the day before the wake of a co-workers mother, flowers were delivered timely to the wake. Email signalling delivered was greatly appreciated! Service was much better than a BIG chain we tried to use! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers delivered on time and I am told were 'beautiful'
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very Impressed, I placed an order at the last minute through the website (a few hours after closing) and the order was filled and delivered first thing the very next morning. Thank you !
LeAnn's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2016, 10:47 am

Thank you for your nice comments. This type of service is what your local florist does best!!! Always depend on a REAL florist to get the job done!!!
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was impressed with the turnaround time to get this arrangement to a funeral for a good friend's father. Thank you
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and they delivered them early in the morning. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement went out very quickly and really delighted the recipient. Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Every arrangement is done so elegantly, and getting a delivery notice that the order was filled, means I can rely on their service.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys did a great job!
Date: Jul 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mom loved the flowers we sent for her birthday. Thanks!
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the website and service and got very good feedback from others
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Arrived safely, delivered on the east coast. Client was pleased!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers you sent are beautiful and still look fresh four days later! Thanks!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers for my Uncle's funeral were beautiful and my Aunt thought they were the nicest arrangement they received. Thanks.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

The family said the flowers we sent were the most beautiful ones there. Thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Though I purchased online I received a call and was given assistance to send a special arrangement that turned out to be better then what I had viewed online. That personal touch made all difference.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service and report of delivery.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are always beautiful and I love your website! It is so user friendly and I love getting reminders and pictures of what I sent the previous year.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were very fresh & beautifully arranged. Love the colors too!
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was so easy to order and fast, my sister-inlaw just loved the plant, and I will be ordering another arrangement in May. And a Big thank you
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My experience is that you can easily pick out Mabel Flowers' arrangements and plants from others as they will be the most creative, personalized, and high quality ones in the room!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Gorgeous arrangement - my mother loved the roses!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

thanks for arranged beautiful plants for a funeral. you do have great flowers and plants in your website. many thanks for everything!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome job again. Thanks!!!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job. Thanks for the picture of the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service and beautiful flowers!!! My mom said they stayed beautiful for a really long time and I really appreciate you putting a little "extra" into what I ordered. Thank you very much! Wendy Peterson
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was beautiful and looked almost exactly like the photo I picked out. Thank you so much for making me a believer for using local florists where ever the funeral or other recipient is....:-)
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Did a wonderful job on my daughters wedding flowers. I was very very satisfied. Has done a good job on any work I have had done by her.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks, LeAnn! I am a very satisifed customer!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I had a fantastic experience both with this order and all the previous orders. It means so much to me that they are flexible and know the people in the community. It makes my gift giving so much easier all the way from Sydney. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

I had an amazing experience. I received an email confirming my order, a personal note about the occasion (a funeral for my boss' mom), and beautiful flowers delivered.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much for helping me select a plant for my mother's birthday and Mother's Day. She loves the plant and said the young man that delivered it was very helpful. Also thank you for making payment so easy, even from here in Sydney!
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

FRESH flowers that lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

My grandmother in Spring Grove loved the Fall bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thanks Great job...My mother said she loved the plant
Flower Delivery To Mabel, MN
See Delivery Areas